Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(41 reviews)
92.7% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Brandon D. - |Recommended: YesNice and quiet so far. Staff has been great during the pandemic. — It's quiet and far removed from the main parts of town.
response from property -We appreciate you taking a moment & giving Sunset Terrace a 5- Star review, please do not hesitate and contact the leasing office should you ever need anything
submitted by Jerrell T. - |Recommended: NoOlder property. Needs updating — Its alright
response from property -Hello, We appreciate your feedback and giving Sunset Terrace a 3 star review feel free to contact the leasing office if you ever need anything Thank you
submitted by Crystal C. - |Recommended: YesOk — I have no regrets.. Just moved in. Love the fact that there reliable access to the internet. Didn't have any complaints or issues upon move in. Flooring is cool. Lawn maintenance is well maintained. A C works fine. So far so good.
response from property -Hello, We appreciate you taking the time to give Sunset Terrace a 5 star review please reach out if you ever need anything Thank you
submitted by Marco G. - |Recommended: YesI like it here — I’ve had no issues here so far and I expect it will stay that way.
response from property -Thank you Marco for taking the time to rate Sunset Terrace a 5 star community. If you ever need us for anything please contact us at 702-644-1604.
submitted by Mohamad J. - |Recommended: YesExcellent — Excellent
response from property -Thank You Jaafar for taking time to give Sunset Terrace a 5 Star review we greatly appreciate your feedback
submitted by Chanda F. - |Recommended: YesAwesome — profesional
response from property -Thank you for your feedback Ms.Chanda. We always aim for the highest level of customer service and diligently work to constantly improve Thank you for being a resident here at Sunset Terrace! should you have any questions or concerns feel free to contact us at 702-644-1604
submitted by Leslie A. - |Recommended: YesIts nice — Its nice
response from property -Thank you for your feedback Leslie we appreciate you taking the time to give Sunset Terrace a 4 star review. It is our goal to provide the best customer service to all of our residents and visitors. We strive for the highest standard of professional management service. should you ever need anything please contact us at 702-644-1604
submitted by Shenika M. - |Recommended: YesThe property is nice — I would let them know that it's a nice place to live but for the price there is no washer and dryer inside the units.
response from property -Thank you Ms. Miller for taking the time to give Sunset Terrace a 4 Star review we appreciate your feedback if you every need anything don't hesitate to contact us
submitted by Karla G. - |Recommended: YesMuy bueno lugar — Muy tranquilo
response from property -We want to take the opportunity to thank you for taking the time to give Sunset Terrace a 3 star review we appreciate your honest feedback if you every need anything don't hesitate to contact us
submitted by India J. - |Recommended: YesI love it — I've been here almost a month now no problems what so ever it very quite my neighbors are nice the groundsman keep the grounds very clean and well-manicured the pool is always clean so is the laundry room yes I would recommend anyone to come right from Sunset Terrace
response from property -We want to thank you India for taking the time to give Sunset Terrace a 5 star review. We appreciate your kind & honest feedback about our community. If you ever need us for anything please contact us at 702-644-1604.
submitted by Michael C. - |Recommended: YesNot bad — Affordable
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to give Sunset Terrace a 3 star review we appreciate your feedback & feel free to contact the leasing office if you need anything
submitted by Kashay W. - |Recommended: YesThe Best — I love Sunset Terrace, it’s welcoming and mostly quiet surroundings. Property Managers are awesome
response from property -Hello, We appreciate you taking the time to give Sunset Terrace a 5 star review please reach out if you ever need anything Thank you
submitted by Cassandra E. - |Recommended: YesDecent Property, especially for the price. — For someone who is gone for the majority of the day, this is a great property. The office Is helpful, it usually pretty quiet, and there is plenty of parking availability 24 hours.
response from property -Thank you Cassandra for taking the time to rate Sunset Terrace a 3 star community. If you ever need us for anything please contact us at 702-644-1604.
submitted by Keana M. - |Recommended: YesSo far it is very quiet and comfortable, but there is a little problem with the bugs. — Its nice and very affordable for the moment.
response from property -We want to take this opportunity to thank you for giving Sunset Terrace a 3 star review we appreciate your feedback Should you ever need anything please feel free to contact us directly, we would be glad to assist with anything
submitted by Jordan T. - |Recommended: YesEconomically priced apartments with balconies in the main bedroom, awesome — This is my second year here at Sunset Terrace. I resided in 2015-2016. When I first moved here the apartments we're hardly fill, it was quite empty. That works out great the less noisy traffic the better. I would go for walks literally miles just passing throughout the apartment's pavement.At night I could sit on my balcony and listen to the quiet nights except on FRI SAT SUN Broadacres is packed The apartment it self is a spacious unit. You get what you pay for.The wooden floors make it easier to clean. My favorite feature is the balcony in the main bedroom. It beats having to go through the front door all the time and if you have good sized furniture it feels great going to sleep outside sometimes. The noise back then was way less then now minus NAFB those jets are always ear shattering. The walk ways here even though they are gravel and rock still are kept neat. The lovely play ground and grass area in the center is always fun to walk through. These apartments do get very cold and very hot in respective seasons. My only suggestion now is that even though I don't drive a vehicle, the parking structures and black top are atrocious. I could see my self living here longer if problems don't arise but seeing how the neighborhood surrounding Sunset Terrace is rough it's hard to tell how it's going to go.
response from property -Thank you Jordan for leaving a 5 star review for Sunset Terrace. We appreciate your kind remarks about the community and stating that you would like to live on property long term. In the event if any pressing issues arise please do not hesitate to come to the leasing office and speak to management directly so we can assist. Thank you again for your honest feedback.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Sunset Terrace, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Sunset Terrace, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose.